What Do You Want from Tokyo?

Have you been hanging out with us long enough to remember last March when we went to Japan and bought you all whatever you wanted from there? Well guess what – we’re headed back! So instead of doing the same thing as last year, we wanna mix it up a bit… actually, a lot.

Rather than just requesting something in a thread of comments, we want to make this more personal and have some fun. From January 11th onwards, we’ll be hosting livestreams on our channel every other day (Jan.11, 13, 15, 17, 19, 21) at 11pm GMT / 6pm EST / 3pm PST.

8b5c3bd6342c11e59c77a6c4fdb25f6b_2336x1552

During each stream one lucky viewer will win the chance to request any item from Tokyo (under $100). Then Hank and Sam aka MilkTeaFox  will spend the next two days tracking it down for you!

We’ll be joined each night by special guests including Sparkles* (Area 11), ForneverWorld, Rob Pereyda (CEO), Tommy Pedrini (Omakase Curator), and much more! Grab your seat, create a wish-list, and get ready to party!

Join us on January 15th at 11pm GMT / 6pm EST as we stream live from OSAKA!

________________________________

Follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram for more exclusive item reveals, coverage, announcements, and info!

Written By
More from Hank Smith

Couldn’t Make it to AnimeJapan? Here’s Our Experience.

Early this morning the Viewster team met up with German cosplayer and...
Read More

10 Comments

Leave a Reply